To have every guest not question why they stayed here, but to question why they didn't stay here before.

~ Harry Handlery, Founder, 1928

What's on Your Mind?

The Handlery family values your input. Please contact us with questions, comments, or concerns.

San Francisco Contact Information

Handlery Union Square Hotel
351 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: 415.781.7800
Toll Free: 800.995.4874
Fax: 415.781.0216
handlerysf@handlery.com
President and General Manager:
Jon Handlery
jon@handlery.com
Vice President of Sales and Marketing:
Sharon London
slondon@handlery.com
Director of Human Resources:
Mark Hyde
mhyde@handlery.com
Group Inquiries:
sales-hush@handlery.com
Concierge:
John Wood and Dale Humphrey
concierge@handlery.com
Daily Grill:
415.616.5000

San Diego Contact Information

Handlery Hotel San Diego
950 Hotel Circle North
San Diego, CA 92108
Phone: 619.298.0511
Toll Free: 800.676.6567
Fax: 619.260.8235
handlerysd@handlery.com
General Manager:
Peter M. Lassalette CCE, CMP
plassalette@handlery.com
Senior Catering Manager:
Jaime Bartholomew
jbartholomew@handlery.com
619.398.8339
Director of Human Resources:
Millie Torres
mtorres@handlery.com
Postcards American Bistro:
Gus Thompson
postcards@handlery.com
619.543.0607
Social Catering Manager:
Ann Marie Schmidt
amschmidt@handlery.com
619.398.8339
Director of Sales:
John Parker
jparker@handlery.com